These are the doctoral students who have received bursaries or scholarships from the CMC:

Dr Tong Jingrong (finished 2008)

Dr Zeng Rong (finished 2009)

Dr Lee Hsiao-wen (2009)

Dr Li Shuang (finished 2009)

Dr Guo Dawei (finished 2012)

Dr Graham Bond (finished 2014)

Dr Mi Miao (finished 2014)

Dr Liu Guiping (finished 2014)

Dr Li Hong (finished 2016)

Vivien Marsh